EDITORIAL

Editor: Andrew Bennett
Braintree and Witham Times: Andrew Bennett
Braintree and Witham Times: email andrew.bennett@nqe.com
Follow Andrew Bennett on Twitter

Reporter: Emma Robinson
Braintree and Witham Times: Emma Robinson
Braintree and Witham Times: email emma.robinson@nqe.com
Braintree and Witham Times: phone 01376 334338
Follow Emma Robinson on Twitter

Chief Reporter: Natasha Agombar
Braintree and Witham Times: Natasha Agombar
Braintree and Witham Times: email natasha.agombar@nqe.com
Braintree and Witham Times: phone 01376 334336
Follow Natasha Agombar on Twitter


Reporter: John Lucas
Braintree and Witham Times: John Lucas
Braintree and Witham Times: email john.lucas@nqe.com
Braintree and Witham Times: phone 01376 334343
Follow John Lucas on Twitter
Reporter: Emma Hobley
Braintree and Witham Times: Emma Hobley
Braintree and Witham Times: email emma.hobley@nqe.com
Braintree and Witham Times: phone 01376 334337
Follow Emma Hobley on Twitter


Reporter: Kirsty Hough
Braintree and Witham Times: Kirsty Hough
Braintree and Witham Times: email kirsty.hough@nqe.com
Braintree and Witham Times: phone 01376 334342
Follow Kirsty Hough on Twitter

For Advertising Contacts click here

Entertainments-
Times Out: timesout@nqe.com

Your Letters:
bwtpost@nqe.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree